My Go-To Vendors

I'd like to send out a thank you to all the amazing professionals I work with on a daily basis. I also want to take this opportunity to share them with you! I usually send this info when it's requested. But I thought this might be a great referral resource for you to hold onto if you need any of their services in the future.

 

These professionals are the best of the best and work hard to put your needs first. They produce quality work and have the highest recommendations from me.

 

A Roofing
Adam Rubin
206-898-3619
adam@aroofinginc.com

 

ABC Jet Steam
Kel and Deb Brown
425-221-2244
kelanddeb@msn.com

 

American Family Insurance
Sean Sundwall
425-292-7027
ssundwal@amfam.com
www.seansundwall.com

 

Andrea Braund Staging
Andrea Braund
206-762-2444
andreabraund@gmail.com

 

Business Tax Solutions

Mira Torres
206-275-1040
torres@BusinessTaxSolutions.com
www.BusinessTaxSolutions.com

 

Caliber Home Loans (formerly Cobalt Mortgage)
Laney Shorett
206-265-1900
laney.shorett@caliberhomeloans.com
www.LaneyShorett.com

 

Countryside Floral
Jon Throne
425-392-0999
www.countrysidefloral.com

 

Gabe's Lock and Key
Gabe Christianson
206-765-0594
seattlelocksmith@yahoo.com

 

Heinz Marketing
Matt Heinz
425-894-3387
matt@heinzmarketing.com
www.heinzmarketing.com

 

Hinkley Home Inspections
Mark Hinkley
206-963-8551
mark@hinkleyhomeinspections.com
www.hinkleyhomeinspections.com

 

Impact Life Now
Alicia Caswell
206-437-0722
happiness@aliciacaswell.com
www.aliciacaswell.com

 

Miki's Cleaning
Miki Klarich
425-241-7097
mkmouse57@hotmail.com

 

Morgan Stanley – The Gateway Group
Liz Strathy and Traci Bumpus
425-451-1209
elizabeth.strathy@morganstanley.com
traci.l.bumpus@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/gateway

 

Moving Link
Rich Harper and Mike Menti
425-882-7882
rharper@movinglink.com
mmenti@movinglink.com
www.movinglink.com

 

Perma Dry Waterproofing
Aaron Calvo
425-277-1990
aaron@PermaDryWaterproofing.com
www.permadrywaterproofing.com

 

Sergey's Deluxe
Sergey Ayvazov
206-979-4766
aaadeluxe@msn.com
www.sergeysdeluxe.com

 

Shine Marble & Granite Fabrication
Dumitru Pintilie
425-483-0350
granitefabricationinc@yahoo.com

 

Scarff Law Firm
Stuart Scarff
206-236-1500
stuart@scarfflaw.com
www.scarfflaw.com

 

Washington Water Heater, Heating and Air Conditioning
Steve Skeen
800-978-8588
info@washingtonwaterheaters.com
www.washingtonwaterheaters.com

Posted on January 16, 2015 at 9:35 am
Steve Harwood | Category: Home Improvement | Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *